Academic Staff

List of Faculty:

 ADMINISTRATION:

Francine Atlas Bogdanoff,  Superintendent: fbogdanoff@millneck.org

TEACHERS-ELEMENTARY:

Lisa Bonacia: lbonacia@mnmschool.org

Michelle Boulbol: mboulbol@mnmschool.org

Diane Cusker: dcusker@mnmschool.org 

Heather DeLauro: hdelauro@mnmschool.org

Joyce Dunn:  jdunn@mnmschool.org 

Maria Gillin: mgillin@mnmschool.org

Patty Leone:  pleone@mnmschool.org

Rose Madera de Farruya:  rmdefarruya@mnmschool.org

Maria Mavrommatis: mmavromatis@mnmschool.org

Jocelyn Pensa: jpensa@mnmschool.org

Sylvia Sugarman:  susugarman@mnmschool.org

Dena Witkin: dwitkin@mnmschool.org

 ASSISTANTS-ELEMENTARY:

Anthony Albicocco: aalbicocco@mnmschool.org

Doreen Bobick: dbobick@mnmschool.org

Brianna Ciambra: bciambra@mnmschool.org

Erica Dollin: edollin@mnmschool.org

Beverly Edwins: bedwins@mnmschool.org

AnneMarie Haran: aharan@mnmschool.org

Brittany Husing: bhusing@mnmschool.org

Monica Marotta: mmarotta@mnmschool.org

Lorraine Miller: lmiller@mnmschool.org

Amanda Mulvihill: amulvihill@mnmschool.org

Nikki Pena: npena@mnmschool.org

Brittany Repetti: bpetley@mnmschool.org

Michaela Taylor: mtaylor@mnmschool.org

Tom Winslow: twinslow@mnmschool.org 

Antilla Zuklifl: azulkifl@mnmschool.org

 

TEACHERS-JUNIOR/SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:

Gabrielle Barry: gbarry@mnmschool.org

Nancy Cusano: nbrennan@mnmschool.org 

Maureen Guarnieri: mguarnieri@mnmschool.org 

Hayley Piscitello: hlaufer@mnmschool.org

Maria Limperis: mlimperis@mnmschool.org 

Stephanie Poropat: sporopat@mnmschool.org

Christine Ross: cross@mnmschool.org

 ASSISTANTS-JUNIOR/SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL:

Tabitha Bobick: tbobick@mnmschool.org 

LisaDiana Delaney: ldelaney@mnmschool.org 

Heather Giordano: hgiordano@mnmschool.org

Jessica Hart: jhart@mnmschool.org

Helene Kelleher: hkelleher@mnmschool.org

Rebecca Pilson: rpilson@mnmschool.org 

Randi Polansky: rpolansky@mnmschool.org 

Erika Ramirez: eramirez@mnmschool.org

Bernadette Soultanis: bsoultanis@mnmschool.org

Paul Wilson: pwilson@mnmschool.org

 

SPECIAL SUBJECTS:

Donna Argeroplos, Library:  dargeroplos@mnmschool.org

Azad Kazandjian, Vocational: akazandjian@mnmschool.org

Kelliann Kleva, Vocational: kkleva@mnmschool.org

Lawrence Manning, Physical Education and Athletic Director: lmanning@mnmschool.org 

Michelle O’Brien, Technology and Media Arts: mobrien@mnmschool.org

Elizabeth Quartuccio, Baking: equartuccio@mnmschool.org

Robert Saccente Jr., Technology: rsaccente@mnmschool.org

Stefanie Santodonato-Fisher, Art: ssantodonato-fisher@mnmschool.org

 

ADDITIONAL SPECIAL RESOURCES:

Samantha Acito-Seifert, Speech/Language Therapy: sacito@mnmschool.org

Gary Cassidy, Occupational Therapy: gwcassidy@mnmschool.org

Karen Carlson-Sorrentino, Counseling: kcsorrentino@mnmschool.org 

Amanata Clarke-Douglas, Physical Therapy: aclarkedouglas@mnmschool.org

Diane Diculescu, Speech/Language Therapy: ddiculescu@mnmschool.org

Donna Gualberti, Sign Language Interpreter: dgualberti@mnmschool.org 

Tanya Linzalone, Audiology: tlinzalone@millneck.org

Rebecca Lodi-Santonastaso, Speech/Language Therapy: rlodi@mnmschool.org

Jill Lutzker, Speech/Language Therapy: jlutzker@mnmschool.org 

Leslie Matthews, Speech/Language Therapy: lmatthews@mnmschool.org

Trish Maurelli, Counseling:  pmaurelli@millneck.org 

Jennifer Nola, Social Work:  jnola@mnmschool.org

Lauren Palumbo, Speech/Language Therapy: lpalumbo@mnmschool.org

Caryn Raboy, Speech/Language Therapy: cacquaviva@mnmschool.org 

Danielle Tompkins, Speech/Language Therapy: dtompkins@mnmschool.org 

Silvana Vanderberg, Spanish Interpreter:  svanderberg@mnmschool.org 

Brianna Walsh, Speech/Language Therapy: bwalsh@mnmschool.org

Gwen Watson, R.N., Health Office: gwatson@millneck.org

Claire Wexler, Occupational Therapy: cwexler@mnmschool.org